PHY 212: Problem Sets.

  • Assignment 1 (Due on Thursday 21 January 2010)
  • Assignment 2 (Due on Thursday 28 January 2010)
  • Assignment 3 (Due on Thursday 4 February 2010): C-TDL Vol. I, Chapter IV, problems 1-3, 5, and 6 (in complement J); C-TDL Vol. II, Chapter IX, problems 1 and 2
  • Assignment 4 (Due on Thursday 11 February 2010)
  • Assignment 5 (Due on Thursday 25 February 2010)
  • Assignment 6 (Due on Thursday 4 March 2010)
  • Assignment 7 (Due on Thursday 18 March 2010)
  • Assignment 8 (Due on Thursday 25 March 2010)
  • Assignment 9 (Due on Tuesday 6 April 2010)
  • Assignment 10 (Due on Tuesday 13 April 2010)
  • Assignment 11 (Due on Tuesday 20 April 2010)
  • Assignment 12 (Due on Tuesday 27 April 2010)