Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patrick Wallace

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 111 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2661
Fax: 919-660-2525
patwalla@fel.duke.edu

Brian R Walsh

Accelerator Technician
Office: Room 012
Phone: (919) 660-2956
Fax:
bwalsh@tunl.duke.edu

Christopher Walter

Associate Professor
Office: 271 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 660-2535
Fax: 919-660-2525
chris.walter@duke.edu

Richard L Walter

Professors Emeritus
Office: 413 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2629, (919) 660-2626
Fax: (919) 660-2634
walter@tunl.duke.edu

Ping Wang

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 215 FEL Building
Phone: (919) 660-2669
Fax: (919) 660-2671
wang@fel.duke.edu

Lizhen Wang

Visiting Scholar
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
lwang19@math.duke.edu

Dong Wang


Office: 078
Phone: (919) 660-2553
Fax: 919-660-2525
dong.wang@duke.edu

Warren S. Warren

Professor (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 2217 French Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1604
Fax: (919) 287-2454
warren.warren@duke.edu

Ming-Tso Wei


Office: 0065 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2498
Fax:
ming.tso.wei@duke.edu

William H. Weir


Office: Physics
Phone: (864) 583-0945
Fax:
william.h.weir@duke.edu

Henry R. Weller

Professor Emeritus
Office: Tunl, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2633
Fax: (919) 660-2634
weller@tunl.duke.edu

Bruce J West

Adjunct Professor
Office: Room 208, FEL Laboratory
Phone: 919-549-4257
Fax:
bruce.j.west@us.army.mil

Christopher Westerfeldt

Research Scientist
Office: 07 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2545, 919-660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2634
cwest@tunl.duke.edu

Barry J. Wilson

Data Processing Specialist
Office: 174 Physics
Phone: 1 919 660 2963
Fax: 919 660 2525
barryj@phy.duke.edu

Ying Wu

Professor
Office: 210 Fel Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2654
Fax: (919) 660-2671
wu@fel.duke.edu