Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patrick Wallace

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 111 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2661
Fax: 919-660-2525
patwalla@fel.duke.edu

Brian R Walsh

Accelerator Technician
Office: Room 012
Phone: (919) 660-2956
Fax:
bwalsh@tunl.duke.edu

Christopher W. Walter

Associate Professor
Office: 271 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2535
Fax: 919-660-2525
chris.walter@duke.edu

Richard L Walter

Professors Emeritus
Office: 413 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2629, (919) 660-2626
Fax: (919) 660-2634
walter@tunl.duke.edu

Ping Wang

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 215 FEL Building
Phone: (919) 660-2669
Fax: (919) 660-2671
wang@fel.duke.edu

Dengming Wang


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
dmwang@lzu.edu.cn

Dong Wang


Office: 274-B
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax: 919-660-2525
dong.wang@duke.edu

Jinhuan Wang

Visiting Scholar
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
wjh800415@163.com

Warren S. Warren

James B. Duke Professor (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 2217 FFSC
Phone: (919) 660-1604
Fax: (919) 287-2454
warren.warren@duke.edu

Anne M. Watson


Office: 0065
Phone: (919) 660-2498
Fax:
anne.watson@duke.edu

Ming-Tso Wei


Office:
Phone: 933 796 092
Fax:
ming.tso.wei@duke.edu

William H. Weir


Office: Physics
Phone: (864) 583-0945
Fax:
william.h.weir@duke.edu

Henry R Weller

Professor Emeritus
Office: Tunl TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2633, (919) 660-2602
Fax: (919) 660-2634
weller@tunl.duke.edu

Bruce J West

Adjunct Professor
Office: Room 208, FEL Laboratory
Phone: 919-549-4257
Fax:
bruce.j.west@us.army.mil

Brenda K West

Staff Assistant
Office: 414 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2600
Fax: (919) 660-2634
bwest@tunl.duke.edu

Christopher Westerfeldt

Research Scientist
Office: 07 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2545, 919-660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2634
cwest@tunl.duke.edu

Barry J. Wilson

Data Processing Specialist
Office: 174 Physics
Phone: 1 919 660 2963
Fax: 919 660 2525
barryj@phy.duke.edu

Wenzhong Wu


Office: 204 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2667
Fax: 919-660-2671
ww12@phy.duke.edu

Ying K. Wu

Professor and Associate Director for Accelerators & Light Sources, DFEL (member, Faculty, Medical Physics Graduate Program)
Office: 210 FEL Building
Phone: 919-660-2654
Fax: (919) 660-2671
wu@fel.duke.edu