Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ehsan Samei

Professor (primary appt: Radiology and Biomedical Engineering)
Office: 2424 Erwin Road, Suite 302, Ravin Advanced Imaging Labs, Durham, NC 27705
Phone:
Fax:
samei@duke.edu

Bonnie Schmittberger

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone: (919)660-5421
Fax:
bonnie.schmittberger@duke.edu

Kate Scholberg

Professor
Office: 273 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2962
Fax: 919-660-2525
schol@phy.duke.edu

William Schrader

Associate In Research
Office: 274B
Phone:
Fax:
william.schrader@duke.edu

George Schwartz

Associate In Research
Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (919) 660-5252
Fax:
george.schwartz@duke.edu

Sourav Sen


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
sourav.sen@duke.edu

Andrew M. Seredinski


Office: 274A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax:
andrew.seredinski@duke.edu

Shobhit Sharma


Office: Physics
Phone: (941) 503-8763
Fax:
shobhit.sharma@duke.edu

Margaret E. Shea


Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone: (919) 660-5421
Fax: 919-660-2525
margaret.shea@duke.edu

Qixin Shen


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2488
Fax:
qixin.shen@duke.edu

Chih-Wan G. Sheu

Project Coordinator
Office: 421 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2698
Fax: 919-660-2525
gsheu@tunl.duke.edu

Mark H Sikora

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2600
Fax:
msikora@tunl.duke.edu

Gleb Sinev


Office:
Phone: (903) 731-7442
Fax:
gleb.sinev@duke.edu

Hersh Singh


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 638-3503
Fax:
hersh.singh@duke.edu

David M Skatrud

Adjunct Professor
Office: 140A Physics
Phone: 919-660-2500
Fax: 919-660-2525
david.d.skatrud.civ@mail.mil

David R. Smith

James B. Duke Professor (primary appt: Electrical and Computer Engineering)
Office: 2527 CIEMAS Building, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-5376
Fax:
drsmith@duke.edu

Joshua Socolar

Professor
Office: 096 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2557
Fax: (919) 660-2525
socolar@phy.duke.edu

Jennifer L Solis

HEP Administrative Assistant
Office: Physics 280
Phone: (919) 660-2583
Fax:
jw190@phy.duke.edu

Roxanne P. Springer

Professor
Office: 252 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2676
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rps@phy.duke.edu

William M. Steinhardt


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (607) 342-5948
Fax:
william.steinhardt@duke.edu

Cacey Stevens

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
cacey.stevens@phy.duke.edu

Melanie Sturgeon

Assistant Librarian
Office: 411 Chapel Drive
Phone: (919) 660-5815
Fax:
melanie.sturgeon@duke.edu

Gary B Swift

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 207 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2668
Fax: (919) 660-2671
swift@fel.duke.edu