Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ehsan Samei

Professor (primary appt: Radiology)
Office: 2424 Erwin Road, Suite 302
Phone:
Fax:
samei@duke.edu

Bonnie L. Schmittberger


Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone: (919)660-5421
Fax:
bls31@phy.duke.edu

Kate Scholberg

Professor and Director, Undergraduate Studies
Office: 273 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2962
Fax: 919-660-2525
schol@phy.duke.edu

Sourav Sen


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
sourav.sen@duke.edu

Andrew M. Seredinski


Office: 274A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax:
andrew.seredinski@duke.edu

Margaret E. Shea


Office: 183 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2512
Fax: 919-660-2525
mes52@phy.duke.edu

Qixin Shen


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2488
Fax:
qixin.shen@duke.edu

Chih-Wan G. Sheu

Project Coordinator
Office: 421 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2698
Fax: 919-660-2525
gsheu@tunl.duke.edu

Gleb Sinev


Office:
Phone: (903) 731-7442
Fax:
gleb.sinev@duke.edu

Hershdeep Singh


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 638-3503
Fax:
hersh.singh@duke.edu

David M Skatrud

Adjunct Professor
Office: 140A Physics
Phone: 919-660-2500
Fax: 919-660-2525
david.d.skatrud.civ@mail.mil

David R. Smith

James B. Duke Professor (primary appt: Electrical and Computer Engineering)
Office: 130 Hudson Hall
Phone: 919-660-5252
Fax:
drsmith@duke.edu

Joshua E. S. Socolar

Professor
Office: 096 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2557
Fax: (919) 660-2525
socolar@phy.duke.edu

Jennifer L Solis

HEP Adminstrative Assistant
Office: Physics 280
Phone: (919) 660-2583
Fax:
jw190@phy.duke.edu

Yu Song


Office: 294 Physics
Phone: 919-668-3547
Fax: 919-660-2525
ys56@phy.duke.edu

Roxanne Springer

Professor
Office: 252 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2676
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rps@phy.duke.edu

William M. Steinhardt


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (607) 342-5948
Fax:
william.steinhardt@duke.edu

Melanie Sturgeon

Assistant Librarian
Office: 411 Chapel Drive
Phone: (919) 660-5815
Fax:
melanie.sturgeon@duke.edu

Gary B Swift

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 207 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2668
Fax: (919) 660-2671
swift@fel.duke.edu