Directory: All Research Scientists and Scholars

Jussi Antti Matias A. Auvinen

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
jaa49@phy.duke.edu

Doug Benjamin

Research Scientist
Office: 9700 S. Cass Ave, Building 360, Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-6543
Fax: 919-660-2525
Douglas.Benjamin@duke.edu

Cacey Bester

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
cacey.stevens@phy.duke.edu

Mayra D Cervantes

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
mdc61@phy.duke.edu

David Z. Chen


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
dzc@duke.edu

Francesco Ciccarello


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
fciccarello@gmail.com

Abe Clark


Office: 092
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
ahc9@phy.duke.edu

Alexander Crowell


Office: 116 Science Drive, 416 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2639
Fax: 919-660-2634
crowell@phy.duke.edu

Jack Fowler, Jr

Research Scientist
Office: 269 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2562
Fax: (919) 660-2525
fowler@phy.duke.edu

Andrea Gao


Office: 267 Physics
Phone:
Fax:
andrea.gao@duke.edu

Hao Hao


Office: Rm 204, FEL building
Phone: 919-660-2667
Fax:
haohao@fel.duke.edu

Thang Hoang

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
thang@phy.duke.edu

Arunkumar Jagannathan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
arunkumar.jagannathan@duke.edu

Constance Kalbach-Walker


Office: 010 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2618
Fax: (919) 660-2525
cwalker@tunl.duke.edu

David Kendellen

Research Scientist
Office: 421 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2698
Fax:
dpkendel@tunl.duke.edu

Fnu Krishichayan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 116 Science Drive
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
krishichayan@gmail.com

Bing Li


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
bl157@duke.edu

Tianbo Liu


Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
tl190@duke.edu

Feng Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2342 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 668-2668
Fax:
fl67@phy.duke.edu

Casey Marjerrison

Associate In Research
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
casey.marjerrison@phy.duke.edu

Stepan Mikhailov


Office: 121 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2647
Fax: 919-660-2525
smikhail@fel.duke.edu

Jonathan M. Mueller


Office: 422 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2497
Fax:
jmm103@phy.duke.edu

Thomas J Phillips


Office: 267 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2561
Fax: (919) 660-2525
thomas.phillips@duke.edu

Victor G Popov


Office: 205 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2653
Fax: 919-660-2671
vpopov@fel.duke.edu

Jarno M Rantaharju


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
jmr108@phy.duke.edu

Damien J. Rontani

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 171 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
damien.rontani@phy.duke.edu

David R Ticehurst

Associate in Research
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ticesty@tunl.duke.edu

Malgorzata A. Turalska

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
mat51@phy.duke.edu

Meimei Wang


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
mw366@phy.duke.edu

Chiho Wang

Research Scientist
Office: 265 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2527
Fax: (919) 660-2525
chiho@phy.duke.edu

Christopher Westerfeldt

Research Scientist
Office: 07 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2545, (919) 660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2634
cwest@tunl.duke.edu

Jun Yan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jun.yan@duke.edu

Zhiwen Zhao


Office: 2317 FFSC
Phone: (919) 660-2574
Fax:
zhiwen.zhao@phy.duke.edu