Directory: All Research Scientists and Scholars

Gleb Akselrod

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Fitzpatrick Center for Interdisciplinary Engineering, Medicine and Applied Scien
Phone: (919) 660-5252
Fax:
gleb.akselrod@duke.edu

Jussi Auvinen


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
auvinen@fias.uni-frankfurt.de

Jonathan Bares


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jonathan.bares@cea.fr

Megha Bhike


Office: 412 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2636
Fax:
megha@tunl.duke.edu

Andrea Bocci

Research Scientist
Office: 107 Physics Building
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
a.bocci@cern.ch

Pinghan Chu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
pc102@duke.edu

Abe Clark


Office: 092
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
ahc9@phy.duke.edu

Wenting Cong

Visiting Graduate Student
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
wc108@phy.duke.edu

Alexander Crowell


Office: 428 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2639
Fax: 919-660-2634
crowell@phy.duke.edu

Ottilde D'Huys


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
otti.dhuys@phy.duke.edu

Jack Fowler, Jr

Research Scientist
Office: 269 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2562
Fax: (919) 660-2525
fowler@phy.duke.edu

Hao Hao


Office: Rm 204, FEL building
Phone: 919-660-2667
Fax:
haohao@fel.duke.edu

Thang Ba Hoang


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
thang@phy.duke.edu

Constance Kalbach-Walker


Office: 010 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2618
Fax: (919) 660-2525
cwalker@tunl.duke.edu

David Kendellen

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: TUNL 421
Phone: (919) 660-2698
Fax:
dpkendel@tunl.duke.edu

Fnu Krishichayan


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
krishichayan@gmail.com

Wei Li

Joint PhD Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
kabi@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Shu Li

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
shu.li@cern.ch

Feng Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2342 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 668-2668
Fax:
fl67@phy.duke.edu

Johannes Lohmann

Visiting Scholar
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
lohmann.johannes@googlemail.com

Mehdi Meziane

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2317 French Science Center
Phone: 660-2574
Fax:
mm373@phy.duke.edu

Stepan Mikhailov


Office: 121 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2647
Fax: 919-660-2525
smikhail@fel.duke.edu

Jonathan Mueller


Office: 422 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2497
Fax:
jmm103@phy.duke.edu

Marlene Nahrgang

Visiting Scholar
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
nahrgang@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de

Erin O'Sullivan


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
eosullivan.queens@gmail.com

Thomas J Phillips


Office: 267 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2561
Fax: (919) 660-2525
thomas.phillips@duke.edu

Victor G Popov


Office: 205 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2653
Fax: 919-660-2671
vpopov@fel.duke.edu

Damien J. Rontani

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 171 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
damien.rontani@phy.duke.edu

David R Ticehurst

Associate in Research
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ticesty@tunl.duke.edu

Jinhuan Wang

Visiting Scholar
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
wjh800415@163.com

Dengming Wang


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
dmwang@lzu.edu.cn

Christopher Westerfeldt

Research Scientist
Office: 07 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2545, 919-660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2634
cwest@tunl.duke.edu

Wenzhong Wu


Office: 204 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2667
Fax: 919-660-2671
ww12@phy.duke.edu

Zhihong Ye

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
yez@jlab.org