Directory: All Research Scientists and Scholars

Andres Aragoneses Aguado

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
andres.aragoneses@phy.duke.edu

Jussi Auvinen

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
jaa49@phy.duke.edu

Doug Benjamin

Research Scientist
Office: 9700 S. Cass Ave, Building 360, Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-6543
Fax: 919-660-2525
Douglas.Benjamin@duke.edu

Abe Clark


Office: 092
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
ahc9@phy.duke.edu

Wenting Cong

Visiting Graduate Student
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
wc108@phy.duke.edu

Alexander Crowell


Office: 428 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2639
Fax: 919-660-2634
crowell@phy.duke.edu

Otti D'Huys

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
otti.dhuys@phy.duke.edu

James Esterline


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
jhe@tunl.duke.edu

Jack Fowler, Jr

Research Scientist
Office: 269 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2562
Fax: (919) 660-2525
fowler@phy.duke.edu

Yu Gao

Visiting Graduate Student
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
yg87@duke.edu

Yuan Gao


Office: 267 Physics
Phone:
Fax:
andrea.gao@duke.edu

Hao Hao


Office: Rm 204, FEL building
Phone: 919-660-2667
Fax:
haohao@fel.duke.edu

Thang Hoang

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
thang@phy.duke.edu

Hui Huang

Visiting Graduate Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
huanghui12@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Enrique Kajomovitz

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
enrique.kajomovitz@gmail.com

Constance Kalbach-Walker


Office: 010 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2618
Fax: (919) 660-2525
cwalker@tunl.duke.edu

David Kendellen

Research Scientist
Office: 421 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2698
Fax:
dpkendel@tunl.duke.edu

Fnu Krishichayan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
krishichayan@gmail.com

Shu Li

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
shuli@phy.duke.edu

Bing Li


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
bl157@duke.edu

Feng Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2342 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 668-2668
Fax:
fl67@phy.duke.edu

Tianbo Liu


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
tl190@duke.edu

Wei-Chang Lo

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
wl132@phy.duke.edu

Casey Marjerrison

Associate In Research
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
casey.marjerrison@phy.duke.edu

Stepan Mikhailov


Office: 121 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2647
Fax: 919-660-2525
smikhail@fel.duke.edu

Jonathan Mueller


Office: 422 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2497
Fax:
jmm103@phy.duke.edu

Thomas J Phillips


Office: 267 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2561
Fax: (919) 660-2525
thomas.phillips@duke.edu

Victor G Popov


Office: 205 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2653
Fax: 919-660-2671
vpopov@fel.duke.edu

Peng Qian

Visiting Student
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
qp8232152@gmail.com

Guangyou Qin

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
guangyou.qin@duke.edu

Damien J. Rontani

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 171 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
damien.rontani@phy.duke.edu

Cacey Stevens

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
cacey.stevens@phy.duke.edu

David R Ticehurst

Associate in Research
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ticesty@tunl.duke.edu

Malgorzata Turalska

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
mat51@phy.duke.edu

Jared Vanasse

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
uberjvanasse@gmail.com

Chiho Wang

Research Scientist
Office: 265 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2527
Fax: (919) 660-2525
chiho@phy.duke.edu

Lizhen Wang

Visiting Scholar
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
lwang19@math.duke.edu

Christopher Westerfeldt

Research Scientist
Office: 07 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2545, 919-660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2634
cwest@tunl.duke.edu

Hanghua Xu

Visiting Graduate Student
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
xuhanghua@sinap.ac.cn

Zhiwen Zhao


Office: 2317 FFSC
Phone: (919) 660-2574
Fax:
zhiwen.zhao@phy.duke.edu

Hu Zheng

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 092 Physics
Phone:
Fax:
tjzhenghu@hotmail.com