Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Richard G Palmer

Professor of Physics, Computer Science and Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: 091 Physics Building
Phone: (919) 660-2559
Fax: (919) 660-2525
palmer@phy.duke.edu

Aritro Pathak


Office:
Phone: (919) 316-8454
Fax:
aritro.pathak@duke.edu

Cristin Paul

Staff Specialist, Assistant to the Chair
Office: Physics 137
Phone: (919) 660-2491
Fax:
cristin.paul@duke.edu

Chao Peng


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chao.peng@duke.edu

Maurice E Pentico

Accelerator Technician
Office: 143 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2646
Fax: (919) 660-2671
pentico@fel.duke.edu

Michael T Peper

Assist Librarian (primary appt: Mathematics)
Office: 125 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-5926
Fax:
michael.peper@duke.edu

Arlie O Petters

Benjamin Powell Professor (primary appt: Mathematics, secondary appt: Fuqua)
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2812
Fax: (919) 660-2821
arlie.petters@duke.edu

Thomas J Phillips


Office: 267 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2561
Fax: (919) 660-2525
thomas.phillips@duke.edu

Mauricio G Pilo-Pais


Office: 0065 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2498
Fax: 919-660-2525
mgp8@phy.duke.edu

M. Ronen Plesser

Professor (secondary appt: Mathematics)
Office: 245 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-9668
Fax: (919) 660-2525
plesser@cgtp.duke.edu

Chris Pollard


Office: 288 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2578
Fax: 919-660-2525
chris.pollard@duke.edu

Victor G Popov


Office: 205 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2653
Fax: 919-660-2671
vpopov@fel.duke.edu