Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Yiannis Makris


Office: 274-B Physics
Phone: (919) 402-7165
Fax: 919-660-2525
yiannis.makris@duke.edu

Ronald C. Malone


Office:
Phone: (716) 998-5672
Fax:
ronald.malone@duke.edu

Catherine C. Marcoux


Office: 094 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2549
Fax: 919-660-2525
catherine.marcoux@duke.edu

Arman Margaryan


Office: 254 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2580
Fax: 919-660-2525
arman.margaryan@duke.edu

Kenneth McKenzie

Laboratory Administrator
Office: 148 Physics
Phone: (919) 668-2659
Fax: 919-660-2525
labs@phy.duke.edu

Thomas C Mehen

Associate Professor
Office: 249 Physics
Phone: 660 2555
Fax: 660 2525
mehen@phy.duke.edu

Horst Meyer

Fritz London Professor Emeritus
Office: 0069 & 0067 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2520, (919) 660-2522
Fax: 919-660-2521 & 2525
hm@phy.duke.edu

Mehdi Meziane

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2317 French Science Center
Phone: 660-2574
Fax:
mm373@phy.duke.edu

Stepan Mikhailov


Office: 121 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2647
Fax: 919-660-2525
smikhail@fel.duke.edu

Maiken H. Mikkelsen

Assistant Professor
Office: 2509 Fitzpatrick Center for Interdisciplinary Engineering, Medicine and Applied
Phone: 660-0185
Fax:
m.mikkelsen@duke.edu

J. Scott Moreland


Office: 274-A
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
jsm55@duke.edu

Nancy A Morgans

Graduate Studies Assistant
Office: 129 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2502
Fax: (919) 660-2565
nmm@phy.duke.edu

Jonathan Mueller


Office: 422 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2497
Fax:
jmm103@phy.duke.edu

Berndt Mueller

J. B. Duke Professor
Office: 250 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2570
Fax: 919-668-2525
mueller@phy.duke.edu

Patrick H Mulkey

Senior Electronics Technician
Office: 04 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2542
Fax: 919-660-2525
mulkey@tunl.duke.edu