Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aaron Mahler


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
aaron.mahler@duke.edu

Yiannis Makris


Office: 274-B Physics
Phone: (919) 402-7165
Fax: 919-660-2525
yiannis.makris@duke.edu

Ron Malone


Office: 412 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2636
Fax:
ronald.malone@duke.edu

Collin Malone


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2600
Fax:
collin.malone@duke.edu

Arman Margaryan


Office: 254 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2580
Fax: 919-660-2525
arman.margaryan@duke.edu

Casey Marjerrison

Associate In Research
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
casey.marjerrison@phy.duke.edu

Kenneth McKenzie

Laboratory Administrator
Office: 148 Physics
Phone: (919) 668-2659
Fax: 919-660-2525
labs@phy.duke.edu

Matthew Meers


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (609) 897-1308
Fax:
mpm42@phy.duke.edu

Thomas C. Mehen

Associate Professor
Office: 249 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2555
Fax: 660 2525
mehen@phy.duke.edu

Abhijit Mehta

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 112 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: 513-549-2195
Fax: 919-660-2525
abhijit.mehta@alumni.duke.edu

John M. Mercer

Associate Professor of the Practice (primary appt: Biology)
Office: 239 Bio Sci Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-7354
Fax:
jmercer@duke.edu

Horst Meyer

Fritz London Professor Emeritus
Office: 0069 Physics Bldg, 0067 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2520
Fax: 919-660-2521 & 2525
hm@phy.duke.edu

Stepan Mikhailov


Office: 121 FEL
Phone: 919-660-2647
Fax: 919-660-2525
smikhail@fel.duke.edu

Maiken Mikkelsen

Assistant Professor (primary appt: Electrical and Computer Engineering)
Office: 2509 CIEMAS, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: 660-0185
Fax:
m.mikkelsen@duke.edu

John Moreland


Office: 274-A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
john.moreland@duke.edu

Nancy A Morgans

Graduate Studies Assistant
Office: 129 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2502
Fax: (919) 660-2565
nmm@duke.edu

Jonathan Mueller


Office: 422 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2497
Fax:
jmm103@phy.duke.edu

Berndt Mueller

James B. Duke Professor
Office: 250 Physics Bldg, Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0305
Phone: (919) 660-2570
Fax: 919-668-2525
muller@phy.duke.edu

Patrick H Mulkey

Senior Electronics Technician
Office: 04 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2542
Fax: 919-660-2525
mulkey@tunl.duke.edu