Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Trevyn F. Larson


Office: 274B
Phone:
Fax:
trevyn.larson@duke.edu

Dewey T. Lawson

Adjunct Professor
Office: 184 Physics, Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 688-3249
Fax: 919-660-2525
dtl@phy.duke.edu

Derek P Leadbetter

Laboratory Administrator
Office: 142-A Physics
Phone: (919) 681-9283
Fax:
derek.leadbetter@duke.edu

Gale P Lewis, Jr

Senior Instrument Maker
Office: 057 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2531
Fax: 919-660-2525
lewis@phy.duke.edu

Long Li


Office: 274C Physics
Phone:
Fax:
long.li@duke.edu

Xiaqing Li


Office: 274B Physics
Phone:
Fax:
xiaqing.li@duke.edu

Lei Li

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Office: 288 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2578
Fax:
lei.li@duke.edu

Bing Li


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
bl157@duke.edu

Zepeng Li


Office: 276 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
zepeng.li@duke.edu

Xiaoqing Li


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
xiaoqing.li@duke.edu

Shu Li

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
shuli@phy.duke.edu

Yuheng Liao


Office: 274B
Phone:
Fax:
yuheng.liao@duke.edu

Tianbo Liu


Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
tl190@duke.edu

Hanqing Liu


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
hanqing.liu@duke.edu

Peifan Liu


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
peifan.liu@duke.edu

Jian-Guo Liu

Professor
Office: 285 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
jian-guo.liu@duke.edu

Feng Liu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 2342 French Science Center
Phone: (919) 668-2668
Fax:
fl67@phy.duke.edu

Wei-Chang Lo

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
wl132@phy.duke.edu

Jianfeng Lu

Associate Professor (primary appt: Mathematics)
Office: 120 Science Drive, Physics Building, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2875
Fax:
jianfeng@math.duke.edu