Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Enrique Kajomovitz

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
enrique.kajomovitz@gmail.com

Constance Kalbach-Walker


Office: 010 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2618
Fax: (919) 660-2525
cwalker@tunl.duke.edu

Anuj J Kapadia

Assistant Research Professor (primary appt: Radiology)
Office: 2424 Erwin Road, Suite 302, Ravin Advanced Imaging Laboratories, Durham, NC 2770
Phone: (919) 684-1442
Fax:
anuj.kapadia@duke.edu

Sargis Karapetyan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics Room 139, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919)972-1804
Fax: 919-660-2525
sargis.karapetyan@duke.edu

Weiyao Ke


Office: 274A
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax:
weiyao.ke@duke.edu

Chung Ting Ke


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chung.ting.ke@duke.edu

Aidyn Kemeldinov


Office: 274A Physics
Phone: (919) 599-4533
Fax:
aidyn.kemeldinov@duke.edu

David Kendellen

Research Scientist
Office: 421 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2698
Fax:
dpkendel@tunl.duke.edu

Jungsang Kim

Professor (primary appt: Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science)
Office: Fciemas 2519, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-5258
Fax: 660-5293
jungsang@ee.duke.edu

John Kolena

Adjunct Professor
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
kolena@phy.duke.edu

Ashutosh V. Kotwal

Fritz London Professor
Office: 281 Physics Building, Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0305
Phone: (919) 660-2563
Fax: (919) 660-2525
ashutosh.kotwal@duke.edu

Fnu Krishichayan

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
krishichayan@gmail.com

Mark C. Kruse

Fuchsberg-Levine Family Associate Professor
Office: 283 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2564
Fax:
mkruse@phy.duke.edu

Lukas Kuczynski


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
lk113@duke.edu