Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Zhonglin Han


Office: 274-B Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax: 919-660-2525
zhonglin.han@duke.edu

Moo-Young Han

Professor Emeritus
Office: 255 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2575
Fax: (919) 660-2525
myhan@phy.duke.edu

Hao Hao


Office: Rm 204, FEL building
Phone: 919-660-2667
Fax:
haohao@fel.duke.edu

Sara Haravifard


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
haravifard@phy.duke.edu

Nicholas D. Haynes


Office: 183 Physics
Phone: (414) 573-5023
Fax:
nicholas.haynes@duke.edu

Alexander I Himmel

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 276A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
ahimmel@phy.duke.edu

Thang Ba Hoang

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
thang@phy.duke.edu

Kevin S Holway


Office: 248 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2682
Fax:
kevin.holway@duke.edu

Calvin R Howell

Professor and Director, TUNL and Duke FEL Lab
Office: 414 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2632
Fax: (919) 660-2634
howell@tunl.duke.edu

Jiani Huang


Office: 2511 CIEMAS
Phone: (919) 660-8448
Fax: 919-660-2525
jiani.huang@duke.edu

Hui Huang

Visiting Graduate Student
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
huanghui12@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Min Huang


Office: 2322 FFSC
Phone: (919)668-6207
Fax:
mh131@phy.duke.edu

Emilie S. Huffman


Office: 294 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
emilie.s.huffman@gmail.com