Directory: Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bonnie Schmittberger

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone: (919)660-5421
Fax:
bonnie.schmittberger@duke.edu

Tahoe Schrader


Office: 274B
Phone:
Fax:
william.schrader@duke.edu

George Schwartz


Office: 274C Physics
Phone:
Fax:
george.schwartz@duke.edu

Sourav Sen


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
sourav.sen@duke.edu

Andrew M. Seredinski


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
andrew.seredinski@duke.edu

Shobhit Sharma


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
shobhit.sharma@duke.edu

Margaret E. Shea


Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
margaret.shea@duke.edu

Qixin Shen


Office: 274C Physics
Phone:
Fax:
qixin.shen@duke.edu

Gleb Sinev


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
gleb.sinev@duke.edu

Hersh Singh


Office: 274B Physics
Phone:
Fax:
hersh.singh@duke.edu

William M. Steinhardt


Office: 274C Physics
Phone:
Fax:
william.steinhardt@duke.edu