Directory: Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aaron Mahler


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
aaron.mahler@duke.edu

Yiannis Makris


Office: 274-B Physics
Phone: (919) 402-7165
Fax: 919-660-2525
yiannis.makris@duke.edu

Collin Malone

Associate in Research
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2600
Fax:
collin.malone@duke.edu

Ron Malone


Office: 412 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2636
Fax:
ronald.malone@duke.edu

Arman Margaryan


Office: 254 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2580
Fax: 919-660-2525
arman.margaryan@duke.edu

Matthew Meers


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (609) 897-1308
Fax:
mpm42@phy.duke.edu

Abhijit Mehta

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 112 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: 513-549-2195
Fax: 919-660-2525
abhijit.mehta@alumni.duke.edu

John Moreland


Office: 274-A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
john.moreland@duke.edu