Directory: Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | W | X | Y | Z

Reginald A. Bain


Office: 151 Physics
Phone: (803) 760-6891
Fax:
reginald.bain@duke.edu

Catherine C Belley

Research Scientist
Office: 094 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2549
Fax: 919-660-2525
catherine.marcoux@duke.edu

Jonah E. Bernhard


Office: 262 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2455
Fax: 919-660-2525
jonah.bernhard@duke.edu

Marco Bertolini


Office: 248 Physics
Phone: 919 660-2682
Fax:
marco.bertolini@duke.edu

Moritz Binder


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
moritz.binder@duke.edu

David M. Bjergaard


Office: 288 Physics
Phone: (701) 269-8942
Fax: 919-660-2525
david.b@duke.edu

Sarah A. Brandsen


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
sarah.brandsen@duke.edu