Directory: All Graduate Students

Agheal Abedzadeh


Office: 092 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
agheal.abedzadeh@duke.edu

Connor M. Awe


Office: Physics
Phone: (707) 490-8673
Fax:
connor.awe@duke.edu

Venkitesh P. Ayyar


Office: 254 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2580
Fax: 919-660-2525
vpa@phy.duke.edu

Reggie Bain


Office: 151 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax: 919-660-2525
reginald.bain@duke.edu

Jonah E. Bernhard


Office: 262 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2455
Fax: 919-660-2525
jeb65@phy.duke.edu

Marco Bertolini


Office: 248 Physics
Phone: 919 660-2682
Fax:
mb266@phy.duke.edu

Christian M. Binder


Office: Physics
Phone: +015 124 086 385
Fax:
christian.binder@duke.edu

David M. Bjergaard


Office: 288 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
david.b@duke.edu

Ching Yun Cheng


Office: NC State University
Phone: (919) 316-0841
Fax:
cc254@phy.duke.edu

Kevin Claytor


Office: 2303 French Family Science Center
Phone: 919-660-1585
Fax: 919-660-2525
kec30@phy.duke.edu

Kristen N. Collar


Office: 3583 CIEMAS
Phone: (919) 660-5567
Fax:
kristen.collar@duke.edu

Douglas R. Davis


Office: 288
Phone: (281) 961-7196
Fax:
ddavis@phy.duke.edu

Michael G. Eggleston


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 452-0641
Fax:
michael.g.eggleston@duke.edu

Matthew B. Epland


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
matthew.epland@duke.edu

Yao-Lung L. Fang


Office: 289 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
leofang@phy.duke.edu

Minyu Feng


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (510) 918-4332
Fax:
mf181@phy.duke.edu

Forrest Q. Friesen


Office: 424 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2536
Fax: 919-660-2525
forrest.friesen@duke.edu

Zhonglin Han


Office: 274-B Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax: 919-660-2525
zhonglin.han@duke.edu

Nicholas D. Haynes


Office: 3539 FCIEMAS
Phone: (414) 573-5023
Fax:
nicholas.haynes@duke.edu

Samuel C. Hedges


Office: Physics
Phone: (650) 235-6514
Fax:
samuel.hedges@duke.edu

Kevin S Holway


Office: 248 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2682
Fax:
kevin.holway@duke.edu

Jiani Huang


Office: 2511 CIEMAS
Phone: (919) 660-8448
Fax: 919-660-2525
jiani.huang@duke.edu

Emilie S. Huffman


Office: 294 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
emilie.s.huffman@gmail.com

Louis F. Isabella


Office: 183 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
lfi@phy.duke.edu

Nurul T. Islam


Office:
Phone: (740) 803-3204
Fax:
nurul.islam@duke.edu

Eric G. Iwinski


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (619) 358-3033
Fax:
egi@phy.duke.edu

Arunkumar Jagannathan


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
aj118@phy.duke.edu

Xiaomeng Jia


Office: Physics
Phone: (714) 831-7542
Fax:
xiaomeng.jia@duke.edu

Sargis Karapetyan


Office: 2309 CIEMAS
Phone: (919)972-1804
Fax: 919-660-2525
sk197@phy.duke.edu

Chung-Ting Ke


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
ck92@phy.duke.edu

Weiyao Ke


Office: 274A
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax:
weiyao.ke@duke.edu

Aidyn Kemeldinov


Office: 274A Physics
Phone: (919) 599-4533
Fax:
ak340@phy.duke.edu

Lei Li


Office: 288 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2578
Fax:
lei.li@duke.edu

Zepeng Li


Office: 276 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2581
Fax: 919-660-2525
zepeng.li@duke.edu

Long Li


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (919) 903-0787
Fax:
long.li@duke.edu

Xiaqing Li


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax:
xiaqing.li@duke.edu

Hanqing Liu


Office: Physics
Phone: (806) 605-2703
Fax:
hanqing.liu@duke.edu

Peifan Liu


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 597-1021
Fax:
peifan.liu@duke.edu

Aaron L. Mahler


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 283-1416
Fax:
aaron.mahler@duke.edu

Yiannis Makris


Office: 274-B Physics
Phone: (919) 402-7165
Fax: 919-660-2525
yiannis.makris@duke.edu

Collin R Malone

Associate in Research
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2600
Fax:
collin.malone@duke.edu

Ronald C. Malone


Office:
Phone: (716) 998-5672
Fax:
ronald.malone@duke.edu

Catherine C. Marcoux


Office: 094 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2549
Fax: 919-660-2525
catherine.marcoux@duke.edu

Arman Margaryan


Office: 254 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2580
Fax: 919-660-2525
arman.margaryan@duke.edu

Matthew P. Meers


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (609) 897-1308
Fax:
mpm42@phy.duke.edu

John S. Moreland


Office: 274-A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
jsm55@duke.edu

Panchali Nag


Office: Physics
Phone: 766 279 143
Fax:
panchali.nag@duke.edu

Aritro Pathak


Office:
Phone: (919) 316-8454
Fax:
aritro.pathak@duke.edu

Chao Peng


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
chao.peng@duke.edu

Justin L. Raybern


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax:
jlr77@phy.duke.edu

Daniel J. Renaud


Office:
Phone: (248) 303-2492
Fax:
daniel.renaud@duke.edu

Bonnie L. Schmittberger


Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone: (919)660-5421
Fax:
bls31@phy.duke.edu

Sourav Sen


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
sourav.sen@duke.edu

Andrew M. Seredinski


Office: 274A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax:
andrew.seredinski@duke.edu

Shobhit Sharma


Office: Physics
Phone: (941) 503-8763
Fax:
shobhit.sharma@duke.edu

Margaret E. Shea

Research Assistant
Office: FCIEMAS 3539
Phone: (919) 660-5421
Fax: 919-660-2525
mes52@phy.duke.edu

Qixin Shen


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2488
Fax:
qixin.shen@duke.edu

Gleb Sinev


Office:
Phone: (903) 731-7442
Fax:
gleb.sinev@duke.edu

Hershdeep Singh


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 638-3503
Fax:
hersh.singh@duke.edu

Yu Song


Office: 294 Physics
Phone: 919-668-3547
Fax: 919-660-2525
ys56@phy.duke.edu

William M. Steinhardt


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (607) 342-5948
Fax:
william.steinhardt@duke.edu

Chris Varghese


Office: 094 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2549
Fax:
varghese@phy.duke.edu

Dong Wang


Office: 078
Phone: (919) 660-2553
Fax: 919-660-2525
dong.wang@duke.edu

Anne M. Watson


Office: 0065
Phone: (919) 660-2498
Fax:
anne.watson@duke.edu

Ming-Tso Wei


Office: 0065 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2498
Fax:
mw280@phy.duke.edu

Weizhi Xiong


Office:
Phone: (501) 178-9803
Fax:
weizhi.xiong@duke.edu

Yingru Xu


Office:
Phone: (919) 260-8814
Fax:
yingru.xu@duke.edu

Jun Yan


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jy91@phy.duke.edu

Shen Yan


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 930-9287
Fax:
shen.yan@duke.edu

Xuefei Yan


Office: 2322 French
Phone: (919) 668-2618
Fax: 919-660-2525
xy33@phy.duke.edu

Xiaojun Yao


Office:
Phone: (919) 808-6205
Fax:
xiaojun.yao@duke.edu

Yang Zhang


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
yzhang132@gmail.com

Xin Zhang


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 536-2345
Fax:
xin.z@duke.edu

Yue Zhang


Office:
Phone: (919) 699-6129
Fax:
yue.zhang@duke.edu

Gu Zhang


Office: 274-A
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax: 919-660-2525
gu.zhang@duke.edu

Yiqiu Zhao


Office: Physics
Phone: (830) 640-6620
Fax:
yiqiu.zhao@duke.edu

Pingchuan Zhao


Office: 274C Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2488
Fax:
pz26@phy.duke.edu

Ruiyang Zhao


Office: 274A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2490
Fax:
ruiyang.zhao@duke.edu

Yuchen Zhao


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax:
yuchen.zhao@duke.edu

Chen Zhou


Office: 294 Physics
Phone: (919) 668-3547
Fax: 919-660-2525
cz36@phy.duke.edu