Directory: Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W | Y

Paul M. Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
paul.m.baker@duke.edu

Harold U. Baranger

Professor
Office: 291 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2598
Fax: (919) 660-2525
harold.baranger@duke.edu

Phillip S. Barbeau

Assistant Professor
Office: 426 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2629
Fax:
psbarbeau@phy.duke.edu

Thomas Barthel

Charles H. Townes Assistant Professor
Office: 287 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2965
Fax:
barthel@phy.duke.edu

Steffen A. Bass

Professor and Associate Chair for Teaching
Office: 261D Physics, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2479
Fax: (919) 660-2525
bass@phy.duke.edu

Robert P. Behringer

James B. Duke Professor
Office: 049 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2550
Fax: (919) 660-2525
bob@phy.duke.edu

David N. Beratan

Professor of Physics and Biochemistry and Faculty Network Member of Energy Initiative (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 5311 French Family Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1526
Fax: (919 660-1605
david.beratan@duke.edu

Hubert Bray

Professor of Mathematics and Physics
Office: 189 Physics
Phone:
Fax:
hubert.bray@duke.edu

Robert Brown

Lecturer
Office: Box 90305, Durham, NC 27708-0305
Phone: (919) 660-2567
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rgb@phy.duke.edu

Nicolas Buchler

Assistant Professor (primary appt: Biology)
Office: Rm 2353a, Ciemas Bldg, 101 Science Drive, Duke Box 3382, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 699-8209
Fax: (919) 668-0795
nicolas.buchler@duke.edu