Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Glenn Edwards

Professor
Office: 2314 French
Phone: (919) 660-2674
Fax: (919) 681-7416
gedwards@duke.edu

Michael G. Eggleston


Office: 274B Physics
Phone: (919) 452-0641
Fax:
michael.g.eggleston@duke.edu

Donna C Elliott

Staff Assistant
Office: 139A Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2501
Fax: (919) 660-2525
delliott@phy.duke.edu

Mark Emamian

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 208 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2649
Fax: 919-660-2525
marke@fel.duke.edu

Matthew B. Epland


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
matthew.epland@duke.edu

Lawrence E Evans

Professors Emeritus
Office: 043 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2576
Fax: (919) 660-2525
lee@phy.duke.edu

Henry Everitt

Adjunct Professor
Office:
Phone: (256) 876-1623
Fax:
everitt@phy.duke.edu