Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Otti D'Huys

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
otti.dhuys@phy.duke.edu

Tianyu Dai


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
tianyu.dai@duke.edu

Douglas R. Davis


Office: 288
Phone:
Fax:
ddavis@phy.duke.edu

Patricia H Davis

Administrative Mgr, Dept of Physics
Office: 139 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2960
Fax: (919) 660-2525
patty.davis@phy.duke.edu

Dripto M Debroy


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
dripto.debroy@duke.edu

Olivier Delaire

Associate Professor (primary appt: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science)
Office:
Phone: (919) 660-5310
Fax:

James T. Dobbins

Professor (primary appt: Radiology and Biomedical Engineering)
Office: 101 Allen Bldg, Box 90036, Durham, NC 27708
Phone:
Fax:
james.dobbins@duke.edu

Jimmy Dorff

IT Senior Manager
Office: 176 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2565
Fax: 919-660-2525
jdorff@phy.duke.edu

Anne W. Draelos


Office: 0065
Phone: (919) 660-2498
Fax:
anne.watson@duke.edu

Bastiaan Driehuys

Associate Research Professor (primary appt: Radiology)
Office: 161-B Bryan Research, 311 Research Drive, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 684-7786
Fax: (919) 684-7122
bastiaan.driehuys@duke.edu

John D Dunham

Accelerator Technician
Office: 04 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2542
Fax: 919-660-2525
dunham@tunl.duke.edu