Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Thomas Calisto

Research & Dev Engineer II
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2600
Fax:
thomas.calisto@tunl.duke.edu

Bret P Carlin

Manager, Computing/elec Fac
Office: 02 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2544, (919) 660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2540
carlin@tunl.duke.edu

Arthur E. Champagne III

Director of TUNL/Professor UNC-CH
Office: TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2632
Fax:
aec29@tunl.duke.edu

Shailesh Chandrasekharan

Associate Professor
Office: Science Drive, 253, Physics/math Bldg., Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2462
Fax: (919) 660-2525
sch@phy.duke.edu

Albert M. Chang

Professor
Office: 2316 FFSC
Phone: 919-660-2596
Fax: 919-660-2525
albert.chang@duke.edu

Patrick Charbonneau

Associate Professor (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 5329 French Science, Box 90347, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 613-6261
Fax: (919) 660-1605
patrick.charbonneau@duke.edu

David Z. Chen


Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
dzc@duke.edu

Chingyun Cheng


Office: NC State University
Phone:
Fax:
chingyun.cheng@duke.edu

Mikael Ciftan

Adjunct Professor
Office: Physics Department, Duke University.
Phone: 919-489-9267
Fax:
mc@phy.duke.edu

Abe Clark


Office: 092
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
ahc9@phy.duke.edu

Kevin Claytor


Office: 2303 French Family Science Center
Phone: 919-660-1585
Fax: 919-660-2525
ke.claytor@duke.edu

Kristen N. Collar


Office: 3583 CIEMAS
Phone:
Fax:
kristen.collar@duke.edu

Erin E. Conley


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
erin.conley@duke.edu

Brianne F. Connolly


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
brianne.connolly@duke.edu

Connie Cox

International Exchange Coordinator
Office: 043 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2575
Fax:
ycc@phy.duke.edu

Alexander Crowell


Office: 428 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2639
Fax: 919-660-2634
crowell@phy.duke.edu

Stefano Curtarolo

Professor (primary appt: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering and Chemistry)
Office: 144 Hudson Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-5310
Fax:
stefano.curtarolo@duke.edu