Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Shanshan Cao


Office: 262 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2455
Fax:
sc195@phy.duke.edu

Bret P Carlin

Manager, Computing/elec Fac
Office: 02 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2544, (919) 660-2600
Fax: 919-660-2540
carlin@tunl.duke.edu

Ben Cerio


Office: 288 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2578
Fax: 919-660-2525
bcc11@phy.duke.edu

Shailesh Chandrasekharan

Associate Professor
Office: 253 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2462
Fax: (919) 660-2525
sch@phy.duke.edu

Ying Chang

Visiting Scholar
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
changy@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Albert M. Chang

Professor
Office: 2316 FFSC
Phone: 919-660-2596
Fax: 919-660-2525
yingshe@phy.duke.edu

Patrick Charbonneau

Assistant Professor (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 5329 French Science
Phone: (919) 613-6261
Fax: (919) 660-1605
patrick.charbonneau@duke.edu

Ching Yun Cheng


Office: NC State University
Phone: (919) 316-0841
Fax:
cc254@phy.duke.edu

Pinghan Chu

Postdoctoral Associate
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
pc102@duke.edu

Mikael Ciftan

Adjunct Professor
Office: Physics Department, Duke University.
Phone: 919-489-9267
Fax:
mc@phy.duke.edu

Abe Clark


Office: 092
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
ahc9@phy.duke.edu

Kevin Claytor


Office: 2303 French Family Science Center
Phone: 919-660-1585
Fax: 919-660-2525
kec30@phy.duke.edu

Kristen N. Collar


Office: 3583 CIEMAS
Phone: (919) 660-5567
Fax:
kristen.collar@duke.edu

Brianne F. Connolly


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
brianne.connolly@duke.edu

Alexander Crowell


Office: 428 TUNL
Phone: (919) 660-2639
Fax: 919-660-2634
crowell@phy.duke.edu

Stefano Curtarolo

Professor (primary appt: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science)
Office: 144 Hudson Hall
Phone: (919) 660-5310
Fax:
stefano.curtarolo@duke.edu