Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Reginald A. Bain


Office: 151 Physics
Phone:
Fax:
reginald.bain@duke.edu

Paul M. Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
paul.m.baker@duke.edu

Harold U. Baranger

Professor
Office: 291 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2598
Fax: (919) 660-2525
harold.baranger@duke.edu

Phillip S. Barbeau

Assistant Professor
Office: 426 Tunl, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2629
Fax: (919) 660-2634
psbarbeau@phy.duke.edu

Thomas Barthel

Charles H. Townes Assistant Professor
Office: 287 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2965
Fax: (919) 660-2525
barthel@phy.duke.edu

Steffen A. Bass

Professor
Office: 261D Physics, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2479
Fax: (919) 660-2525
bass@phy.duke.edu

Robert P. Behringer

James B. Duke Professor
Office: 095 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2550
Fax: (919) 660-2525
bob@phy.duke.edu

Doug Benjamin

Research Scientist
Office: 9700 S. Cass Ave, Building 360, Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-6543
Fax: 919-660-2525
Douglas.Benjamin@duke.edu

David N. Beratan

Professor of Physics and Biochemistry (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 5311 French Science Center, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-1526
Fax: (919 660-1605
david.beratan@duke.edu

Jonah E. Bernhard


Office: 262 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
jonah.bernhard@duke.edu

Marco Bertolini

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Office: 248 Physics
Phone:
Fax:
marco.bertolini@duke.edu

Randy Best

Administrative Manager
Office: Physics Building, 139 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-2525
randall.best@duke.edu

Randy Best

Administrative Manager
Office: Physics Building, 139 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Phone:
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rb37@phy.duke.edu

Megha M Bhike

Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 412 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2636
Fax:
megha@tunl.duke.edu

Moritz Binder


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
moritz.binder@duke.edu

David M. Bjergaard


Office: 288 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
david.b@duke.edu

Connie Blackmore

Staff Asst
Office: 131 Physics Building, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2492
Fax: (919) 660-2525
blackmor@phy.duke.edu

Yuriy V Bomze

Lab Administrator
Office: 139 Physics Building
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax: 919-660-2525
bomze456@phy.duke.edu

Sarah A. Brandsen


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
sarah.brandsen@duke.edu

Hubert Bray

Professor (primary appt: Mathematics)
Office: 189 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (617) 596-7273, (919) 757-8428
Fax:
hubert.bray@duke.edu

Robert G. Brown

Lecturer
Office: 260 Physics
Phone: NA (cell: 919-280-8443)
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rgb@phy.duke.edu

Nicolas Buchler

Assistant Professor (primary appt: Biology)
Office: Rm 2353a, CIEMAS Bldg, 101 Science Drive, Duke Box 3382, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 699-8209
Fax: (919) 668-0795
nicolas.buchler@duke.edu

Matthew D Busch

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 112 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2694
Fax: 919-660-7416
mbusch@fel.duke.edu