Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Reggie Bain


Office: 151 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2489
Fax: 919-660-2525
reginald.bain@duke.edu

Paul M Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
paul.m.baker4.civ@mail.mil

Harold U Baranger

Professor
Office: 291 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2598
Fax: (919) 660-2525
harold.baranger@duke.edu

Phillip S Barbeau

Assistant Professor
Office: 426 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2629
Fax:
psbarbeau@phy.duke.edu

Jonathan Bares


Office:
Phone:
Fax:
jonathan.bares@cea.fr

Steffen A. Bass

Professor
Office: 261D Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2479
Fax: (919) 660-2525
bass@phy.duke.edu

Robert P Behringer

J. B. Duke Professor (secondary appts: Computer Science, Mechanical Engineering & Material Sciences)
Office: 095 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2550, (919) 660-2553
Fax: (919) 660-2525
bob@phy.duke.edu

David N. Beratan

R.J. Reynolds Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Physics (primary appt: Chemistry)
Office: 5311 FFSC
Phone: (919) 660-1526
Fax: (919 660-1605
david.beratan@duke.edu

Jonah E. Bernhard


Office: 262 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2455
Fax: 919-660-2525
jeb65@phy.duke.edu

Marco Bertolini


Office: 248 Physics
Phone: 919 660-2682
Fax:
mb266@phy.duke.edu

Randall S Best

Administrative Manager
Office: 135 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2960
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rb37@phy.duke.edu

Megha Bhike


Office: 412 TUNL
Phone: 919-660-2636
Fax:
megha@tunl.duke.edu

David M. Bjergaard


Office: 292 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
david.b@duke.edu

Connie Blackmore

Assistant to DUS and Associate Chair
Office: Room 139B
Phone: (919) 660-2492
Fax: (919) 660-2525
blackmor@phy.duke.edu

Andrea Bocci

Research Scientist
Office: 107 Physics Building
Phone: (919) 660-2500
Fax:
a.bocci@cern.ch

Yuriy V Bomze

Lab Administrator
Office: 189 Physics Building
Phone: (919) 660-2582
Fax: 919-660-2525
bomze456@phy.duke.edu

Robert G Brown

Lecturer
Office: 260 Physics
Phone: (919) 660-2567, (919) 280-8443
Fax: (919) 660-2525
rgb@phy.duke.edu

Nicolas Buchler

Assistant Professor (primary appt: Biology)
Office: 2353A CIEMAS
Phone: (919) 699-8209
Fax: (919) 668-0795
nicolas.buchler@duke.edu

Matthew D Busch

Research & Devel Engineer III
Office: 112 FEL
Phone: (919) 660-2694
Fax: 919-660-7416
mbusch@fel.duke.edu