Directory: All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aghil Abed Zadeh


Office: 092 Physics
Phone: 919-660-2558
Fax:
aghil.abed.zadeh@duke.edu

Mohammad W. Ahmed

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: 416 Tunl, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2630
Fax: 919-660-2634
mohammad.ahmed@duke.edu

Igor Akushevich

Adjunct Assistant Professor (primary appt: Social Science Research Institute)
Office: 2024 West Main Street, Box 90420, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: (919) 668-2715
Fax:
ia6@duke.edu

Peibo An


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
peibo.an@duke.edu

Ayana T Arce

Associate Professor
Office: 269 Physics, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 684-1723
Fax:
atarce@phy.duke.edu

Ethan G. Arnault


Office: 274A Physics
Phone:
Fax:
ethan.arnault@duke.edu

Paul S. Aspinwall

Professor (primary appt: Mathematics)
Office: 244 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 660-2874
Fax: (919) 660-2821
psa@cgtp.duke.edu

Connor M. Awe


Office: Physics
Phone:
Fax:
connor.awe@duke.edu

Venkitesh P Ayyar

Research Assistant, Ph D Student
Office: 254 Physics
Phone:
Fax: 919-660-2525
venkitesh.ayyar@duke.edu